Contact

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to chat with us, just drop a line below, contact via e-mail or our social media.

Murrayfield Table Tennis Club has several qualified coaches and players who have invaluable experience and knowledge of table tennis. Contact us if you need any information, assistant or advice regarding table tennis.

    Contact Details

    Club Committee

    President
    Lindsay Muir
    lindsay@murrayfieldttc.com
    Vice President
    Keith Dingwall
    keith@murrayfieldttc.com
    Head Coach and Development Officer
    Krzysztof Borkowicz
    krzysztof@murrayfieldttc.com
    Secretary
    Ian Moran
    ian@murrayfieldttc.com

    Treasurer
    Anna Porsch
    anna@murrayfieldttc.com

    Media and Promotion
    Charlie Ellis
    charlie@murrayfieldttc.com

    Ordinary Members

    Gordon Muir
    Junji Hua
    Mike Letchford
    Graham Muir
    Stella Hughes
    Simon Hughes
    Colin Clark
    Dan Najdrowski
    Ian Robertson
    Lynn Somervill

    John Yau

    Proudly sponsored by

    Scroll to top